Who wrote the RESF bylaws and charter?

The RESF charter and bylaws were written by Gregory M. Kurtzer, JD Peters, Heather Meeker, Benjamin Agner, with contributions from the rest of the Rocky Linux Team Leads: Louis Abel, Brian Clemens, Rob Felsburg, Mustafa Gezen, Taylor Goodwill, Skip Grube, Neil Hanlon, Michael Kinder, Sherif Nagy, Scott Shinn, Wale Soyinka, Steven Spencer, Chris “Stack” Stackpole with feedback and support from many members of the Rocky Linux and RESF community.